GOVERNMENT & NONPROFITS

NASA: www.nasa.gov

European Space Agency: http://www.esa.int/ESA

SETI Institute: http://www.seti.org/

The Planetary Society: http://www.planetary.org/

The Mars Society: http://www.marssociety.org/

Icarus Interstellar: http://www.icarusinterstellar.org/

Tau Zero Foundation: https://tauzero.aero/

100 Year Starship: http://100yss.org/

Mars One: http://www.mars-one.com/

PUBLISHERS – SCIENCE FICTION & FANTASY

Tor: http://www.tor.com/

Ace Books: http://www.penguin.com/meet/publishers/ace/

Solaris Books: http://www.solarisbooks.com/

Edge Publishing: http://www.edgewebsite.com/

Marvel Comics: http://marvel.com/comics

Vertigo Comics: http://www.vertigocomics.com/

DC Comics: http://www.dccomics.com/

Top Cow Comics: http://www.topcow.com/

Baen Books: http://www.baen.com/

Talos Press: http://www.talospress.com/

Bundoran Press: http://www.bundoranpress.com/

TELEVISION AND FILM

Syfy Channel: http://www.syfy.com/

Star Trek Official Website: http://www.startrek.com/

Star Wars Official Website: http://www.starwars.com/

The CGBros (awesome sci-fi short films and VFX reels): http://thecgbros.com/